

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE COMPOSITION OF BAYER ZYDUS PHARMA PRIVATE LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Committee Designation
1.	Ms. Shweta Rai	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Kunal Jha	Member

for Bayer Zydus Pharma Private Limited

Bayer Zydus Pharma Pvt. Ltd CIN: U24233MH2011PTC213118

Registered and Corporate Office: Bayer House Central Avenue Hiranandani Estate Thane (West) – 400 607 Maharashtra, India

Tel : +91 22 2531 1234 Fax : +91 22 2545 5063

www.bayer.in www.bayerzyduspharma.com

MBhausar

Hemal Bhavsar Company Secretary (ACS 38100)

RESTRICTED